The Lost Kingdom

That’s twice now I’ve been kidnapped, but at least this time it was my choice. I’m a prisoner of the Overlord, and I pray my mates will forgive me. We can’t win this war by ourselves, but they had no intentions of honoring our alliance with the witches. 

I’ll find the witches, the ones trapped here as prisoners. I’ll free them, and when I do, the stone fortress will burn and blacken with my flames. 

Benedict said there needs to be balance between white and black magick, or one or the other will consume you. I dare it to try. 

Perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, The Lost Kingdom is the third book in the Rise of the Drakens series.